Posted by: mbconsulting | June 9, 2010

evolution (via [un]fortunate [im]balance)

Today, this is what I recommend…

Growing, changing, learning, evolving Body, mind and soul merging Into one All that I’ve been, all that I am Pieces that fit together perfectly Don’t need to struggle to find I already am who I am supposed to be Strong, capable, empowered, healthy Blessed and thankful The world around me is beautiful What I see, what I hear, smells, sensations, tastes Taking in everything Observing all Preserving myself Solid, vulnerable, open, unbreakable I have … Read More

via [un]fortunate [im]balance

Leave a Reply

Categories