Posted by: mbconsulting | June 20, 2010

Remembering my dad, on Father’s Day. (via Happy Father’s Day, Dad! I love you!)

Remembering my dad, on Father's Day. My father owned a business that (sometimes) allowed him the luxury of coming home in the late afternoon. I cherish those memories.  Just me and my dad. We would park ourselves at the kitchen table and watch the Mel Jass Matinee Movie. Munching on Ritz crackers with … Read More

via Happy Father's Day, Dad! I love you!

Leave a Reply

Categories