Posted by: mbconsulting | June 29, 2010

This Guy’s Favorite Moments from Chick Flicks (via joe clifford faust dot com)

I am waiting for your list! Thank you and to your friend that posted the favorite moments!

This Guy's Favorite Moments from Chick Flicks A writer friend of mine has a sidebar on one of her blogs that features her favorite moments from chick flicks. I liked this idea, and thought about putting in scenes from my favorite guy movies. Then it hit me that doing this would be easy. Too easy. What better challenge is there than to find scenes from chick flicks that my wife made me sit through I loving … Read More

via joe clifford faust dot com

Leave a Reply

Categories