Posted by: mbconsulting | July 6, 2010

Red, White, and Blue (via Owning Kristina)

Flags, under different forms,as national symbols!

Red, White, and Blue I didn't realize, until today,  just how many American flags I've photographed over the years; some taken on the 4th, but most were on random days. All of the days, especially the random ones, were days when I was out and about, enjoying my freedom. Here's to the men and women who've made our freedoms possible. For without them, I probably wouldn't be sitting here sharing my images and thoughts with all of you. Enjoy your freedom on this special … Read More

via Owning Kristina

Leave a Reply

Categories