Posted by: mbconsulting | July 7, 2010

Ex-Milk Drinker Awaiting the Chance to Relapse (via A Lakeside Girl in a Riverside City)

Good for me, I have no problem with milk and cheese.

But what I lost?

I lost my happiness and I gain more wisdom, but I would like to have again only happiness.
I receive a tested receipt for regaining my smile, but I need some help, would you like to help me a little bit?

Thanks for your suggestions and comments.

Sincerely,
Mbconsulting@live.com

Ex-Milk Drinker Awaiting the Chance to Relapse Plinky's gone and come up with a new prompt that snagged my attention… "What I Lost and Want Back". E.J. tells me that prompts are for suckers, but I beg to differ. My views on prompts is formed thus: Every once in a while, you get prompted with something that really makes you think. I saw lots of people respond to this prompt on Plinky with "my mind" or "my sanity" but since I never had anything like that (sanity – now that's what's really for … Read More

via A Lakeside Girl in a Riverside City

Responses

  1. So glad you don’t have food allergies! I’d like to live vicariously through you; maybe you should go and get a big ice cream cone and eat it for the both of us. 🙂 That would put a smile on my face, anyway.

    Happy blogging! And thanks for the Re-blog ❀
    Kaitlin


Leave a Reply

Categories