Posted by: mbconsulting | November 29, 2010

Help! What Am I Going To Wear To Meet The Family? (via Dating and Mating in America)

Help! What Am I Going To Wear To Meet The Family? Normally, I don't touch fashion advice with a 10-foot pole. I GET fashion advice from my fashionista friends and then apply. Very simple. So, I posted a comment on my Facebook page this week asking for advice on how to dress for Thanksgiving with the boyfriend's family. (I should clarify — they've met me, we've done time, so this isn't a first meeting, but every family has different fashion dictates for every occasion and I needed some advice on … Read More

via Dating and Mating in America

Leave a Reply

Categories