Posted by: mbconsulting | November 29, 2010

How a Pumpkin Warmed My Heart (via Nick and Nora Getting Married)

How a Pumpkin Warmed My Heart I love fall. It's crisp, it's colorful, it's tweed and corduroy and old books. The best time of year* for English majors to get married, right? Just one thing bothered me. Whenever I looked at wedding sites/blogs/magazines I saw that a lot of fall weddings featured gourds. I love pumpkin scones as much as the next person, but really? Do I need lots of tiny squashes on my table? Am I going to dress like a pilgrim as well? Is that all fall is to yo … Read More

via Nick and Nora Getting Married

Responses

  1. I just added your web page to my favorites. I like reading your posts. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories