Posted by: mbconsulting | December 5, 2010

Traditions – NYC – Rockefeller Tree Lighting

Rockefeller Tree Lighting I had been advised by several sources not to bother trying to go to the lighting of the Christmas Tree in Rockefeller Plaza. The RD of our house said that last time she tried to go, she couldn't get within five blocks of the tree. But a friend from work told me that when he saw the tree lit, it was totally worth it. I  mean I'm living in the city! If I'm ever going to see the lighting ceremony it was this year, right? Plus, I got out of work at 4 … Read More

via …to be continued.

Leave a Reply

Categories