Posted by: mbconsulting | December 18, 2010

Alert – Timişoara in December 

Image of the Victory Square in Timisoara; Take...

Image via Wikipedia

In December, should I forget Timişoara? The city with 5 stars from Romania?

Timişoara is the city from my heart, it is the place where I decided in 1985 to work and to live in Romania – meanwhile I change my country -, is the place where the unbelievable was transformed in a reality that demonstrated that Romanians are willing to change their destiny.

Timişoara will remain always in my memories and in my soul! Happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Categories