Posted by: mbconsulting | December 19, 2010

Once you’re grown up… (via Series of Rooms)

Once you're grown up... "But I'm warning you…once you're grown up, you can never come back." – Peter Pan When I was nine years old, I disregarded my Aladdin video game and entered into Word '95, typing up my grand plans for the future.  There was Plan A which included me being an astronaut, exploring the deepest corners of space and finding the aliens that Fox Mulder so vehemently swore were real.  There was Plan B, where I was a figure skater who traveled the world i … Read More

via Series of Rooms

Leave a Reply

Categories