Posted by: mbconsulting | February 21, 2011

‘Hereafter’ and the Aesthetic of Place (via Life and Art)

'Hereafter' and the Aesthetic of Place A few days ago I went to see the latest Clint Eastwood film, Hereafter. I had heard mixed reviews of the film, but that never puts me off. I have yet to find anyone whose tastes in film match mine exactly, as expeditions to Blockbuster with any group amply demonstrate. So much depends on the mood I'm in. It was enough in this case t … Read More

via Life and Art

Leave a Reply

Categories