Posted by: mbconsulting | March 22, 2011

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY

Let’s celebrate St. Patrick Day with Guinness Tour!

Mmm, and a Guinness Beer please, just to make the writings more fluid!

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY: Guinness Tour Happy St. Patrick's Day! I made it up for a six a.m. workout again this week – this never happens twice in one week! – to knock out my 7 mile marathon training run. I was supposed to do it yesterday, but I didn't have time to fit it in. Ah, it's becoming so time-consuming! Work is packed with meetings, followed by tutoring at the youth center, and then I'm meeting some friends for dinner and Irish music. Can't wait. Last night I was surfing throu … Read More

via daily nibbles

Leave a Reply

Categories