Posted by: mbconsulting | March 25, 2011

Week-end is coming! I could dance all night!

The story of transformation a WOMAN – Elisa Doolittle, a Cockney flower girl who takes speech lessons from professor Henry Higgins, a phoneticist – into a charming LADY is well known – I am now referring to My Fair Lady based on George Bernard Show’s Pygmalion.

The story of transforming Pygmalion into a musical called “My Fair Lady” – book and lyrics by Alan Jay Lerner and music by Frederick Loewe – is almost similar with the story.

Now “My Fair Lady” is known as “the prefect musical”.

And now, ladies and gentlemen the ONE – My Fair Lady – is telling that she “could have danced all night!” – Me too!

But what about you?
Could you have dance for a night?

Angela Gheorghiu and “I could have danced all night!”

This is another way to celebrate the special ONE – WOMAN – in March. Have a nice and musical week-end!

Leave a Reply

Categories