Posted by: mbconsulting | January 3, 2012

2012 – What I Would Like

Well, here we are in 2012.

What I would like for 2012?

In brief I would like to continue my studies, to get an inter-ship where I would like to be, and this, for sure, would help me to find a “cool” job just to be ready for another place, another country.

I would like to meet a spirit in my life and ask to make come true my wishes…

Hey, where are you my spirit??? Please, come and help me, a little bit…

Hmm, no answer yet…

Maybe I have to do something else, to try to work harder and harder…

What do you think about?

Responses

  1.  Clothing with features that would be completely irrelevant in Sydney †like back vents for example.


Leave a Reply

Categories